Search
23 Calendar

BIG MOOD: A Night of Fat Fashion

This event has passed.

Open your world to the vast diversity of shapes, sizes, and styles that exist and thrive around you!

This night of fat fashion, curated by Adria Garcia and Kim Selling of Indian Summer and More Fats More Femmes, features a pop-up market, over 100 images of fat beauties, and a fashion show with live music by Guayaba.

Runway by Indian Summer, TomboyX, and Vendors Showcase at 7 pm.

Vendors include:

Archive6 (Instagram: @archivesix)

Belle Ampleur (Instagram: @belleampleur)

Cosmic Whatever (Instagram: @cosmicwhatever)

Indian Summer (Instagram: @indiansummervintage)

Kade & Vos (Instagram: @kade_vos)

KFLY Seattle (Instagram: @kflyseattle)

Knead Kink (Instagram: @kneadkink)

Natures Twist (Instagram: @naturestwist)

OHME Shop (Instagram: @ohmeshop)

Prairie Underground (Instagram: @prairieunderground)

Real Bazaar (Instagram: @realbazaar)

Two Big Blondes (Instagram: @twobigblondes)

Unruly Patchouli (Instagram: @unrulypatchouli)

For disability accommodations, please contact programs@mohai.org two weeks prior to the event.

Location: MOHAI

Cost: $5 for MOHAI members / $10 general public

Heads up! You are using a very old browser.

MOHAI.org aims to support every possible visitor, but you may experience some technical difficulties.

Update Your Browser